تکستwhen you're gone از Avril Lavigne
زبان انگلیسی دوم و سوم دبیرستان
Hi...Welcome to my web
نگارش در تاريخ چهار شنبه 20 بهمن 1389برچسب:, توسط Elaheh.T

 

I  always  needed  time  on  my  own
I  never  thought   I’d ,  need   you  there  when   I  cry
And  the  days  feel  like  years  when  I’m  alone
And  the  bed  where  you lie ,  is  made  up  on  your  side
 
When  you  walk  away  I  count  the  steps  that  you  take
Do  you  see  how  much  I  need  you  right  know ??!!
 
[chorus]
When you’re gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you’re gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you’re gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day and make it ok,….I miss you…
 
I’v never felt this way before
Everything that I do
Remindes me of you
And the clothes you left , they lie on the floor
And they smell just like you, I love the things that you do
 
When you walk away I count the steps that you take
Do you see how much I need you right know ??!!
 
[chorus]
 
We were made for each other
Out here forever
I know we were , yeah……
All I ever wanted was for you to know
Everything I’d do , I’d give my heart and soul
I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here with me , yeah…..
 

 Avril_E



نظرات شما عزیزان:

Avril lover
ساعت15:39---20 بهمن 1389
aaaaaaaaaasheghetam


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه: